UNSER TEAM



Thomas Karst

Verbandsvorsitzender, Bürgermeister

Telefon: 07232 3811-14
Telefax: 07232 3811-20

karst@eisingen-enzkreis.de

Walter Kopp

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 07232 3009-50
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

w.kopp@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Manfred Schleicher

Rechnungsamt

Telefon: 07232 3009-53
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

 m.schleicher@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Kevin Jost

Rechnungsamt

Telefon: 07232 3009-61
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

k.jost@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Petra Karst

Rechnungsamt

Telefon: 07232 3009-52
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

p.karst@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Tina Katz-Baricevic

Rechnungsamt  

Telefon: 07232 3009-51
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

t.katz@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Martina Baier

Rechnungsamt

Telefon: 07232 3009-62
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

m.baier@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de 

Jeannine Pfrommer

Rechnungsamt

Telefon: 07232 3009-63
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

j.pfrommer@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Ann-Kathrin Zwolsky

Leitung Steueramt

Telefon: 07232 3009-54
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

a.zwolsky@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Elke Faaß

Steueramt

Telefon: 07232 3009-55
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

e.faass@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Karin Addai

Leitung Verbandskasse

Telefon: 07232 3009-58
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

k.addai@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Rita Kraut

Verbandskasse

Telefon: 07232 3009-57
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

r.kraut@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Anita Schäfer

Verbandskasse

Telefon: 07232 3009-56
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

a.schaefer@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Siegbert Lamprecht

Verbandskasse

Telefon: 07232 3009-57
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

s.lamprecht@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Renuka Frey

Verbandskasse

Telefon: 07232 3009-64
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

r.frey@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Wolfgang Karst

Lohn- und Gehaltsstelle

Telefon: 07232 3009-59
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

w.karst@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de