UNSER TEAM



Kevin Jost

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 07232 3009-61
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

k.jost@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Manfred Schleicher

Stv. Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 07232 3009-53
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

 m.schleicher@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Saskia Rückriem

Rechnungsamt

Telefon: 07232 3009-57
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

s.rueckriem@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Julia Minc

Rechnungsamt

Telefon: 07232 3009-50
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

j.minc@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Petra Karst

Rechnungsamt

Telefon: 07232 3009-52
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

p.karst@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Tina Katz-Baricevic

Rechnungsamt  

Telefon: 07232 3009-51
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

t.katz@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Janine Barocke-Kassay

Rechnungsamt  

Telefon: 07232 3009-62
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

j.barocke-kassay@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Cornelia Wiesner

Rechnungsamt  

Telefon: 07232 3009-63
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

c.wiesner@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Michaela Meier

Steueramt

Telefon: 07232 3009-54
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

m.meier@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Elke Faaß

Steueramt

Telefon: 07232 3009-55
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

e.faass@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Sandra Hausmann

Steueramt

Telefon: 07232 3009-81
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

s.hausmann@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Wolfgang Karst

Lohn- und Gehaltsstelle

Telefon: 07232 3009-59
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

w.karst@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Karin Addai

Leitung Verbandskasse

Telefon: 07232 3009-58
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

k.addai@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Siegbert Lamprecht

Verbandskasse

Telefon: 07232 3009-58
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

s.lamprecht@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Nadine Schwerdtfeger

Verbandskasse

Telefon: 07232 3009-64
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

n.schwerdtfeger@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de

Janine Schütze

Verbandskasse

Telefon: 07232 3009-56
Telefax: 07232 3009-99

j.schuetze@gvv-kaempfelbachtal.de